RSS Feed

Hello Somebody……

……Is Anybody Listening?

I wanted to share with you this lovely organization I have found.

“Hello Somebody” partners with artists, designers, and organizations to provide “products with a purpose”.  They do work in 4 key areas for children: Food, Education, Hydration, and Freedom from sex trafficking.

I received these cute little items in my mailbox last week.  

I chose the “Hello Freedom” perfume and watch combo for $35.00 because the proceeds go towards freeing underage sex slaves.  The perfume is a very light, alcohol free that is sort of citrus meets the sea, clean scent.  It smells lovely and I have been wearing it every day. There are other items you might choose on the site….t-shirts, tanks, music, a necklace,  and watches in TONS of other colors or with different words on them. Click here and take a peek at the “Hello Somebody” story and products.

Have fun shopping for products with a purpose!

About johnsonpartyof5

I am the blessed and privileged wife of Jamey, mother of 3, & pastor's wife of Lifepointe Church. My heart belongs to Jesus.

Leave a Reply

