RSS Feed

My Blog Has Moved!

Dear Readers,

My blog has moved! Please join me at Radiant Life Ministries where I will continue to blog and will also be writing my first book LIVE where you can follow along, comment, and become a part of the process!  I appreciate every single reader and invite you to come along on this journey with me!  

Thank you so much for reading and sharing the blog. To God Be all Glory!

Love,

Crystal Faulkner Johnson

About johnsonpartyof5

I am the blessed and privileged wife of Jamey, mother of 3, & pastor's wife of Lifepointe Church. My heart belongs to Jesus.

Leave a Reply

